Light Switch
 

 

 

NDAREC Employees

Dennis Hill
Executive Vice President & General Manager
dhill@ndarec.com
701.667.6413 Cell: 226-4077

Debby Boehm
Accountant
dboehm@ndarec.com
701.667.6416

Kent Brick
Editor, North Dakota LIVING
kbrick@ndarec.com
701.667.6420

Melissa Burghart
Executive Assistant
mburghart@ndarec.com
701.667.6425

Lori Capouch
Rural Development Director
lcapouch@ndarec.com
701.667.6444

Carmen Devney
Communications Specialist
cdevney@ndarec.com

Harlan Fuglesten
Comm. & Gov. Relations Director/Legal Counsel
hfuglest@ndarec.com
701.667.6414 Cell: 226-1024

John Kary
Graphic Artist
jkary@ndarec.com
701.667.6432

Tammy Kear
Operations Assistant
tkear@ndarec.com
701.667.6405

Jeff Tweten
Safety Instructor
jtweten@ndarec.com
701.667.6409

Clarice Kesler
E-communications Manager
ckesler@ndarec.com
701.667.6402

Lisa Kessel
Graphic Artist
lkessel@ndarec.com
701.667.6434

Jerry Nielsen
Safety Instructor
jnielsen@ndarec.com
701.667.6401

Jane Porter
Finance Director
jporter@ndarec.com

701.667.6417

Arvid Rader
Building & Grounds Supervisor
arader@ndarec.com
701.667.6419

Christina Roemmich
Interim Safety Director
croemmich@ndarec.com
701.667.6410

Jason Smith
Safety Instructor
jsmith@ndarec.com
701.667.6406

Pamela Clark-Stein
Director of Member Services
pstein@ndarec.com
701.667.6408

Clark Van Horn
Advertising Manager
cvanhom@ndarec.com
701.667.6436

 

 


 

  North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives| 1.800.234.0518 |PO Box 727, Mandan, N.D. 58554 |www.ndarec.com |

Copyright © North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives
All rights reserved :: Terms and conditions

Webmaster: ckesler@ndarec.com